David William Pearce is a novelist and writer of our times. His first book, Where Fools Dare To Tread, was published in February  2019 by Black Rose Publishing. The next book in the Monk Buttman series, A Twinkle in the Eyes of God, was published in January 2020. When not writing, Mr. Pearce writes and records music under the artist name, Mr Primitive. You can hear his music at mrprimitivemusic.com.

Jesse Haydn Poetry

I write; therefore I am.

David William Pearce, Writer

Thoughts and Musings

Monk Buttman Mysteries

All things Monk Buttman: books, stories, news.

The Trichordist

Artists For An Ethical and Sustainable Internet #StopArtistExploitation

The Illusion of More

Dissecting the digital utopia.


A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close